Today I will be setting up a gallery exhibit in Kingston, NY.  The exhibit will be at Barista’s Espresso Cafe in the Hudson Valley Mall.  The owner of the shop went to school with Rose, and had mentioned that she had some wall space available for a show if I was interested.   I sure am!  Sign me up!

So, I put together some of my favorite shots, got them framed and matted, and will put them on display for a month and a half or so for the public to see.  In a few weeks, we will have an opening reception and invite the public to come in and discuss the pictures.  I will keep you posted on the date as I know it.

I will be sharing the space with the co-organizer of the TCRPMG, Angela.  She has some great pieces in her collection that will complement mine very nicely. Angela is my right hand (wo)man and brings a great deal of knowledge to the members of the photo group.

If you’re in the Kingston area any time soon, please stop by and check out the gallery.  Grab some coffee while you’re there too!  See ya soon.

