For the last few years, I have really wanted to start marketing my photography.  For one reason or another, I just haven’t been able to get it up and running.  So, I turn to you for a little feedback.  Here are some questions I have.

What site(s) do you use to market your products? – I have heard of sites like Etsy and Wozofoto.  I am sure there are others, but I am drawing a blank.  I am looking for a site that will let me sell my prints, but not kill me with fees.

What should I avoid? – Are there sites out there that are scams?  Are there signs I should look for?

Marketing techniques – What is the most common, affordable method of getting the word out that you are selling online?

Any help I can get will be greatly appreciated.  I really want to make a go of this.  See ya soon.

