I have decided to move my blog off the free WordPress site and over to my own domain that I have been paying for for years, but have left sitting dormant.  This move will allow me to have a lot more freedom with my blog.  For instance, I can customize the theme and add fun little widgets that the free site did not offer.  All of my previous posts will be transferred to that site.  I will be doing a giveaway pretty soon too!

Last month at the Libertek’s Smalbany conference, Rose and I met Michael Haley from Squiggout.  He runs a local hosting company in Clifton Park, and made a great impression on us when we spoke with him.  His products were quite impressive as well, and we decided that we would give him our business.

So, I am going to be migrating over to that site over the next few days.  I will keep everything here and check in from time to time, but future posts will be written over there.  Please be sure to subscribe while you’re over there.  See ya soon!

